Spring Trends

Standard

Hello Loves!

Spring is one of my favortie seasons because I can ditch my worn tired boots for sandals that come with jewel tones, animal patterns and embellishments. I’m really into pattern skirts because I think they go with anything and they can be used for  day and night. The blue and seafoam hues are  perfect for spring AND summer.  Have fun with shoe colors; there’s a bigger variety in stores right now. Pastels are another trend appearing on the runway.

3.1 Phillip Lim Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear  3.1 Phillip Lim Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear

With summer around the corner, swimsuits are popping up left and right. I’m a little obessesed, and look to buy one for each season. There are so many styles and patterns of swimsuits; how can a girl NOT want one of each?! Black and white, animal print and patterns are in, and Michael Kors shows these trends on the Spring 2012 Runway.

I  want to try out some more must-haves of the seasons.What kinds of trends are you guys looking to try this spring? I would love to know!

xoxo Kaylyn

Leave a Reply

